Damen Hose

Notre équipe commerciale - Toujours à votre service


Manuela Dimitrov

Votre interlocutrice
NOS

Manuela Dimitrov

Tél.: +49 2263 / 929 00 78
Fax: +49 2263 / 90 15 07
m.dimitrov@anna-montana.de

Kristina Wessa

Votre interlocutrice
Depot

Kristina Wessa

Tél.: +49 2263 / 90 15 05
Fax: +49 2263 / 90 15 07
k.wessa@anna-montana.de



Représentants dans le monde

Austria

Austria

Musterzimmer
Musterzimmer
Fashion agency Janca
Moosfeldstrasse 1
A-5101 Bergheim
Österreich
Tél.: +43 677 627 879 72
office@famous-agency.at

Schweiz

Switzerland

Uschi Mertens
Neue Generation 70 GmbH
Haus der Mode 9 / 2. Stock
Thurgaustr. 109
CH – 8065 Zürich
Switzerland
Tél.: +41 44 829 3149
Fax: +41 78 628 0059
uschi.mertens@ng70.ch

Niederlande

The Netherlands

Dorothé Kollée Fashion Concept
World Fashion Centre 4.06.04
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam
Portable: +31 6 50852685 dorothe.kollee@gmail.com

Schweden

Sweden

Brinor AB
Christer Carlsson
Stockholm Modecenter
Gustaf de Lavals Torg 8
S-171 59 Nacka
Tél.: +46/33/101280
Portable: +46/70/8101405
info@brinor.se

Norway Denmark

Denmark & Norway

Jimmy Sejthen Agentur Aps
Showroom Copenhagen
Bella Center B 3 room 240
Center Boulevard 5
2300 Kopenhagen
Denmark
Portable: +45/26122411
sejthen@lebek.dk

Finland

Finland

Temp Oy
Fashion Center
1A5, 1A5B
Härkähaankuja 14
01730 Vantaa
Anna Tél.: +358 400 587 126
Kari Tél.: +358 400 491 676
info@temp.fi

France

France North

Philippe Mesquita
35 Rue du Docteur Vaillant
77290 Mitry Mory
Tél.: +33 6 62 41 87 63
Ph.Mesquit@free.fr

France

France North East

Bottin sarl
Agence Commerciale
12, rue Maurice Burrus
68160 Ste Croix-aux-Mines
Tél.: +33/3 89 58 74 44
Portable: +33/6 07 60 76 12
bottinsarl@wanadoo.fr

France

France Sud-Est

Aline Chalon
Tél.: +33 4 68 50 61 85
aline.chalon@gmail.com

France

France South West

Julien Elbel
43 Bis Rue du pont du gail
33520 Bruges
Tél.: +33 6 32 67 98 55
Juelbel@hotmail.com

France

France North West

Patrick Robin
6, Rue Paul Gauguiw
37100 Tours
Tél.: +33 6 16 56 39 26
ppatrickrobin@aol.com

Belgium

Belgium

Caradonna agency
Rudy Vanoirbeek
Firenze 104
Trade Mart
Atomiumsquare 1
1020 Bruxelles
Tél.: +32 47 53 70 210
Rudy.vanoirbeek@caradonna.be

Russland

Russia

FD Fashion GmbH
Gleb Polchtchak
Tél.: +49 (0) 2064606624 fdfashion@freenet.de

Spanien

Spain

Gabriel López
GIC Barcelona S.L.
Showroom BMC 235/237
Barcelona
Tél.: +34/93-7117532
Portable: +34/60 7935455
gicbarcelona@gicbarcelona.com

Croatia Slovenia

Slovenia & Croatia

Boris Vogrinčič
Štefana Kuzmiča 17
9000 MurskaSobota
Slovenija
Tél.: +386 2 524 1 584
Portable: +386 41 516 509
borisvogrincic@siol.net

Irland

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Jill Morrissey
Pat Morrissey Fashion Agency
Tél.: +353/86 8444 833
jillmorrissey.lebek@gmail.com

Great Britain

Manchester / North England

Stanton Newman Agencies
3 Manor Farm Cottages
Backstone Gill Lane
Wike Leeds LS17 9JS
Yorkshire
Tél.: +44 754 539 77 74
stantonnewman@btinternet.com

Great Britain

London / South England

Tor Stockdale
Tor Fashion Ltd.
Portable: +44 7855 48 16 51
tor@fashion.co.uk

Showroom London
Asia House
63 New Cavendish Street
London
W1G 7LP

Great Britain

Midlands

Jonathan Ward
Portable: +44 7774 269 068
jon@jwagencies.co.uk

Poland

Poland

Agencja Mody "M" Beata Krug
Ul. Orłowicza 12/5
00-414 Warszawa
Tél.: DE +49 172 21 28 351
Tél.: PL +48 733 14 99 43
beata.krug@gmail.com

Portugal

Portugal

Raquel Ribeiro
Tél.: +351 960 261 578
raquel_fashion_ag@hotmail.com

Tschechien

Czech Republic

Renata Kuželová
W&M EGO s.r.o.
Tél.: +420 603 522 396 renata.kuzelova@wmego.cz