Damen Hose

Unser Team - für Sie im Einsatz


Kathrin Amelung

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
NOS

Kathrin Amelung

Tel.: +49 2263 / 929 00 78
Fax: +49 2263 / 90 15 07
k.amelung@anna-montana.de

Lena Hoffstadt

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Depot

Lena Hoffstadt

Tel.: +49 2263 / 90 15 05
Fax: +49 2263 / 90 15 07
l.hoffstadt@anna-montana.de



Repräsentanten International

Österreich

Österreich

Musterzimmer
Fashion agency Janca
Moosfeldstrasse 1
A-5101 Bergheim
Österreich
Tel.: +43 677 627 879 72
office@famous-agency.at

Schweiz

Schweiz

Uschi Mertens
Neue Generation 70 GmbH
Haus der Mode 9 / 2. Stock
Thurgaustr. 109
CH – 8065 Zürich
Schweiz
Tel.: +41 44 829 3149
Fax: +41 78 628 0059
uschi.mertens@ng70.ch

Niederlande

Niederlande

Dorothé Kollée Fashion Concept
World Fashion Centre 4.06.04
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam
Mobil: +31 6 50852685 dorothe.kollee@gmail.com

Schweden

Schweden

Brinor AB
Christer Carlsson
Stockholm Modecenter
Gustaf de Lavals Torg 8
S-171 59 Nacka
Tel.: +46/33/101280
Mobil: +46/70/8101405
info@brinor.se

Norwegen Dänemark

Dänemark & Norwegen

Jimmy Sejthen Agentur Aps
Showroom Kopenhagen
Bella Center B 3 room 240
Center Boulevard 5
2300 Kopenhagen
Dänemark
Mobil: +45/26122411
sejthen@lebek.dk

Norwegen

Finnland

Temp Oy
Fashion Center
1A5, 1A5B
Härkähaankuja 14
01730 Vantaa
Anna Tel.: +358 400 587 126
Kari Tel.: +358 400 491 676
info@temp.fi

Frankreich

Frankreich Nord

Philippe Mesquita
35 Rue du Docteur Vaillant
77290 Mitry Mory
Tel.: +33 6 62 41 87 63
Ph.Mesquit@free.fr

Frankreich

Frankreich Nord Ost

Bottin sarl
Agence Commerciale
12, rue Maurice Burrus
68160 Ste Croix-aux-Mines
Tel.: +33/3 89 58 74 44
Mobil: +33/6 07 60 76 12
bottinsarl@wanadoo.fr

Frankreich

Frankreich Süd Ost

Aline Chalon
Tel.: +33 06 62 47 70 68
aline.chalon@gmail.com

Frankreich

Frankreich Süd West

Julien Elbel
43 Bis Rue du pont du gail
33520 Bruges
Tel.: +33 6 32 67 98 55
Juelbel@hotmail.com

Frankreich

Frankreich Nord West

Patrick Robin
6, Rue Paul Gauguiw
37100 Tours
Tel.: +33 6 16 56 39 26
ppatrickrobin@aol.com

Belgien

Belgien

Caradonna agency
Rudy Vanoirbeek
Firenze 104
Trade Mart
Atomiumsquare 1
1020 Brüssel
Tel.: +32 47 53 70 210
Rudy.vanoirbeek@caradonna.be

Russland

Russland

OOO Moda Trade
Tel.: +7 499 181 76 09
moda_trade@mail.ru

Spanien

Spanien

Gabriel López
GIC Barcelona S.L.
Showroom BMC 235/237
Barcelona
Tel.: +34/93-7117532
Mobil: +34/60 7935455
gicbarcelona@gicbarcelona.com

Kroatien Slowenien

Slowenien & Kroatien

Boris Vogrinčič
Štefana Kuzmiča 17
9000 MurskaSobota
Slovenija
Tel.: +386 2 524 1 584
Mobil: +386 41 516 509
borisvogrincic@siol.net

Irland Great Britain

Irland & Nordirland

Jill Morrissey
Pat Morrissey Fashion Agency
Tel.: +353/86 8444 833
jillmorrissey.lebek@gmail.com

Great Britain

Manchester

Stanton Newman Agencies
3 Manor Farm Cottages
Backstone Gill Lane
Wike Leeds LS17 9JS
Yorkshire
Tel.: +44 754 539 77 74
stantonnewman@btinternet.com

Great Britain

London

Tor Stockdale
Tor Fashion Ltd.
Mobil: +44 7855 48 16 51
tor@fashion.co.uk

Showroom London
Asia House
63 New Cavendish Street
London
W1G 7LP

Great Britain

Midlands

Jonathan Ward
Mobil: +44 7774 269 068
jon@jwagencies.co.uk

Great Britain

Schottland

Fraser & Marlin Green
Tel.: +44 7770 692386
fmgreen_annamontana@
btinternet.com

Polen

Polen

Agencja Mody "M" Beata Krug
Ul. Orłowicza 12/5
00-414 Warszawa
Tel.: DE +49 172 21 28 351
Tel.: PL +48 733 14 99 43
beata.krug@gmail.com

Portugal

Portugal

Joaõ Sousa
LUROCORE, Lda
Tel.: +351 21 39 04 257
Mobil: +351 96 80 78 062
Fax: +351 21 39 61 806
lurocore@mail.telepac.pt

Tschechien

Tschechien

Renata Kuželová
W&M EGO s.r.o.
Tel.: +420 603 522 396 renata.kuzelova@wmego.cz